Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Rabach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Rabach

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Lee Bowen

Randy Lee Bowen

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always Always Friendly"
Profile photo of Amanda Anthony

Amanda Anthony

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want to be treated like a VIP, then Steve is the insurance agent for you. I switched to State Farm a few years back and I could not be happier. First, they let me pick how and when I wanted to pay. This might not be a big deal now, but I am so thankful. Second, I’m not an insurance genius and no one here expects me to be. If I need something explained to me like I’m a four year old, they will and without making me feel badly about it. Third, I’m a VIP customer. A real, live human is always a phone call or email away. And they’re members of my community—which means that they’re invested in making sure I continue to be a VIP customer. Finally, through what can only be referred to as insurance magic (or bundling), my insurance premiums are so affordable and the coverage is fantastic. I know that when I file a claim, Steve has my back. I cannot sing loud enough praises about my insurance experience."
Profile photo of kentman70

kentman70

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always kind and they call to remind me when I forget a payment. Not just cancel you like some people."
Profile photo of Nancy Schmidt

Nancy Schmidt

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just made the call about the car and they took care of everything. Awesome State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Matt BRUCE

Matt BRUCE

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kori Zawojski

Kori Zawojski

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this office! Recently needed to add our newly licensed teen to our auto policy, & as always, received top notch, professional, prompt & friendly service. Annie was very helpful answering my questions, giving a quote & processing my request. We’ve been a State Farm customer with Steve for a gazillion years & it is always a pleasure working with him & his entire team! 😊"
Profile photo of Jennifer Laaksonen

Jennifer Laaksonen

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance through State Farm, specifically Steve Rabach, for a number of years, and it has saved us a lot of money, both personally and with our business. They found items we thought were covered by our old policies, but weren't, and they also suggested coverage they felt would be good that we did not have. They answer any and all questions in a timely manner. We have had insurance through other places, and they are a cut above."
Profile photo of Steve Schroeder

Steve Schroeder

September 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"I had insurance with Steve’s office for nearly 10 years. Auto, renters- eventually growing to multiple business policy’s and multiple cars- I kept adding polices over the years as I opened a business and grew. Got a Christmas card every year........Last time I got a phone call from Steve though? 5 years at least. Value wise- it wasn’t until I seriously shopped around to see I was overpaying. I am saving over a thousand a year now! And the service? There wasn’t any. Not a single call in 5 years. His wife/secretary answered emails politely enough, though was only sufficiently helpful- you never felt like they tried hard. Maybe they don’t have to being in a small town. But I would highly advise anyone to shop around who wants a good rate- and you will get better service with an online insurance company. It’s sad but true."
Profile photo of Virginia Hurlbut

Virginia Hurlbut

December 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Steve is one of the most knowledgeable Insurance agents I've ever had the pleasure of working with! His counter part, Annie, is enthusiastic, friendly and extremely helpful! If your in need of insurance you can't go wrong with this agent!"